Portelo

Let my messages are visible to all users, not just to my friends

The Complete Guide to Facebook Privacy Settings - Techlicious
22 Jul 2016 ... If you’re not ready to dive into Facebook’s substantial settings menu, there’s a ... Click on that and you will see that you can include all your Friends, while ... While checking my own app list while writing this guide, I found many .... It will only suggest people that are on the user’s friends list. ... Block messages.
www.techlicious.com
WhatsApp: How do I make sure that I am visible to only some people ...
20 Feb 2015 ... I want to minimise my use of not-so-useful social networks. ... I want to be visible only to some people in my contacts and want that others are not able to ... How can I get my friend’s WhatsApp messages on my phone? ... WhatsApp users can now hide ’last seen at’, profile picture, status updates on Android.
www.quora.com
Question - Facebook
Their name will appear in black, or it will just say "facebook user. ... As I said, I might not block the person if it was just a deactivation. ... Blocking doesnt erase all that it just makes it blocked going forward. ... As for the friend who deactivated, just today I noticed in my messages that his photo was ..... Let him eat his heart out.
m.facebook.com
Question - Facebook
’Seen’ function, in pm correspondance with your friends on facebook ... It also seems that, while on the one hand, this time stamp is not visible in Facebook mobile ... But I do not want to let my clients and collegues see I read their messages on Monday ..... I notice a user was idle for 2 days and then the time dissapeared all ...
m.facebook.com
Let my messages are visible to all users, not just to my friends - פורטלו
The Complete Guide to Facebook Privacy Settings - Techlicious 11 Mar 2015 ... Recently, Facebook introduced a more user-friendly guide through its vital ...
www.portelo.co.il
10 New Privacy Settings Every Facebook User Should Know - Adweek
15 Dec 2009 ... For example, let’s say your friend John is someone you met at work but continue to ... My mom is a teacher and one of the first things she asked me when she .... However, not all users want everybody knowing who their friends are and ... is the ability to publish content which is only visible to specific friends.
www.adweek.com
Learn how to control your Twitter experience | Twitter Help Center
Muting another Twitter user means you will not see that user’s Tweets in your timeline. It’s a great way to stay connected with friends, even if you aren’t interested in seeing all of their ... when they mention you in Tweets and send you Direct Messages. ... Protecting your Tweets means your Tweets will only be visible to your ...
support.twitter.com
Using Tinder? Avoid These 5 Common Mistakes - MakeUseOf
6 Apr 2014 ... When using Tinder, it’s just as important to know what NOT to do. ... These extra details include mutual Facebook interests and friends as well ... One of my first shameful experiences using Tinder was the time that I ... She’s messaged me… ... we all know that there are some users, maybe you (and there’s no ...
www.makeuseof.com
How to control the 7 most critical Facebook privacy settings - Abine
16 Apr 2012 ... Would you rather A), let anyone (anyone, not just your friends) tag you ... as to- do’s, just like pending friend requests, messages, and comments. ... I checked my friend’s page and the post, comment, and tag are all still there. .... for google chrome will block mention and tags from all users or specific users…
www.abine.com
How can I keep my Kik account private? – Kik Help Center
Kik has been designed to give you full control over who can send messages to you. ... it visible to people you might not know - and they’ll be able to message you. ... phone contacts to find friends - see below) will be able to contact you on Kik. ... Kik’s ’Block’ feature allows you to block all contact with another user, without ...
kikinteractive.zendesk.com
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

חיפוש | הוסף אתר | אודות פורטלו Copyright ©1998 - 2016